Website Revamped

Well, not totally revamped, but I did work on my author website to make it easier to navigate and hopefully you can find what you’re looking for more easily(er). I added a link to Live With Lynn Videos on Youtube.com and I added a link to the Java Break Cover which is on the AllAuthor Cover of the Month contest. (I wouldn’t mind a vote from you, also.)

Anyway, it’s done and updated and I hope you think it’s better than it was.

Lynn’s Author Website

As always, let me know. I’d love to hear from you!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

