Help Me Reach My Goal

Hey y’all. How would you like to help me prove my negative-minded Marketing Manager wrong?

He said I’d never be able to get 1,000 people to sign up by the end of February for my quarterly newsletter . I want to prove him wrong and to do so, I’m willing to give away a $10.00 Amazon Gift Card to one lucky subscriber.

All you have to do is subscribe. You’ll get:

  • a free, never before published, collection of short stories titled Stories for the Porch, which I wrote just for you. It’s available for your e-reader in e-pub, mobi, or pdf format. There’s a ghost story, a contemporary about a blind and deaf Marine Biologist, a supernatural, and one more story just for fun about a day in the life of my dachshunds.
  • a quarterly newsletter keeping you updated on my new releases (never spam! I promise). Find out more about me (there is a personal section about my crazy life with my chickens, my dachshunds, my special needs sister, our Harley adventures, or culinary discoveries when there’s no tomato sauce or catsup), PLUS what I’m working on/writing that quarter.
  • chance to WIN a $10 Amazon Gift Card like this:
gc_sparkle-gen-_uy80_ql95_
$10

HOW DO I WIN?

When 1,000 subscribers have signed up, Rafflecopter will select a winner. Deadline is February 28, 2017. So get your entries in today! … and tomorrow. The more you share on Twitter, the more chances you have to WIN. Be sure to visit my Fan Page, Lynn Donovan, on Facebook for 3 chances to WIN.

Click the Rafflecopter link below to enter.

Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Click here to return to Sneak Peek Saturday

Go ahead and leave me a comment, too. Tell me what you’re going to buy with your gift certificate. Let me know how you liked Stories for the Porch. I’d love to hear from you!

2 thoughts on “Help Me Reach My Goal

  1. Pingback: Sneak Peek Saturday – Heart on Fire

  2. Pingback: Cover Reveal – Cloned Chaos – Heart on Fire

Leave a Reply

